1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678

 

youtube-logo-icon-png-picture-22 icon_facebook icon_twitter instagram


 

 

Add Yourself To Our Email List

Breakdance Level I (Ages 9+)


This class is taught by:

Joel Villaruel

Born and raised in Chicago, IL, Bochi began bboying (breakdancing) at the age of 13. Inspired by the Hip Hop community in Chicago, he seeks to spread creativity and positivity through his passion of dance. Continously travelling out of state with his breakdancing crew, Crooks, Bochi hopes to one day reach elite levels of performances and competitions. Today, Bochi focuses on teaching students the fundamental elements of Hip Hop and discipline in all of his classes. As he pursues the title of a world-class breakdancer, he hopes to inspire everyone he teaches to continously be a student of Hip Hop and spread positivity for generations to come
⁃Covers elements of hip hop and footwork foundation.
⁃Intro to Top Rock/ Uprock / Downrock
⁃Challenging students to build their own dance sets and creativity.
⁃Introduction to Cyphers and Freestyle Dance.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jan 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Feb 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Feb 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Feb 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Feb 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Mar 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Mar 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Mar 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Mar 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Apr 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Apr 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Apr 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Apr 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon Apr 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon May 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon May 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel
  • Mon May 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Joel Villaruel