QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678 
icon_facebook  icon_twitter  instagram 

1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

Add Yourself To Our Email List
CLICK HERE TO READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY:
Reviews_by_listen360_small



Lyrical I/II


This class is taught by:

All styles and technique are taught in the Beginner/Intermediate Lyrical class. Class starts with a technical warm-up followed by across the floor combinations, progressions and a challenging floor combination towards the end of class. For ages 10+

 

All Lyrical students are strongly encouraged to be enrolled in a ballet class.



Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Nov 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Nov 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Nov 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Dec 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Dec 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Dec 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Dec 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Dec 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Jan 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Jan 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Jan 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Jan 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Feb 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Feb 09 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden
  • Fri Feb 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Genna Walden