QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678 
icon_facebook  icon_twitter  instagram 

1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

Add Yourself To Our Email List
CLICK HERE TO READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY:
Reviews_by_listen360_small



Ballet (Ages 5-7)


This class is taught by:

Debra Nanni

A native of Buffalo, NY, living in Chicago, started her performing career at Gus Giordano's Jazz Dance Chicago. She was privileged to be a soloist and company member for The Chicago Dance Medium as well as an independent performer with many affluent dancers from companies in Chicago and abroad. Currently, she teaches and choreographs at various private studios and with professional companies in Chicago and throughout the Midwest. She loves teaching master classes nationally with professional dance workshops at independent studios and on the convention circuit. She is proudly in her 12th year of teaching in Austria and Italy for Balletshule Zechner with creating two international works on ballet company F.V.G Neu Space in Udine Italy, which has been seen on international television. With her extensive knowledge in all areas of dance, Debra is in her 20th year as an adjudicator for various national dance and talent competitions and her 5th year as a teacher on the national convention circuit. Through Debra’s teachings, her students have received many college scholarships, employment in the entertainment and television industry, professional companies and performances with nationally and internationally known recording artists.

Ballet technique is taught with ballet barre or floor barre, across the floor and center combinations.  For Ages 5-7.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Nov 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Nov 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Nov 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Nov 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Nov 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Dec 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Debra Nanni