1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678

 

youtube-logo-icon-png-picture-22 icon_facebook icon_twitter instagram


 

 

Add Yourself To Our Email List

Pointe


This class is taught by:

Pre-Pointe prepares the dancer for pointe shoes; improves ankle/foot strength, and overall body placement. Dancers are periodically evaluated for Pointe readiness by the instructor. Pointe students work on ankle/foot strength and overall body placement in pointe shoes. In Pointe class you will work at ballet barre, across the floor and center combinations on pointe.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 29 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Dec 06 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Jan 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Jan 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Jan 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Jan 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Jan 31 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Feb 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Feb 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Feb 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Feb 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Mar 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo
  • Thu Mar 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Eddie Ocampo