1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678

 

youtube-logo-icon-png-picture-22 icon_facebook icon_twitter instagram


 

 

Add Yourself To Our Email List

Hip Hop II


This class is taught by:

JC Renzetti**

(CO-DIRECTOR) JC Renzetti, Co-Director of Xtreme Dance Force, grew up and resides in the Chicagoland area. With a credited bachelors degree in Political Science from UIC, JC trained in jazz, tap, ballet, acro and hip hop since age 7. Through his performing and training years, JC lived in the competition limelight winning countless overall 1st place awards and being offered scholarships throughout the country. He was recently featured as a top 10 finalist with Xtreme Dance Force on MTV’s Randy Jackson Presents America’s Best Dance Crew Season 2. JC was also an assistant hip hop coach on MTV’s hit show MADE. He has performed and opened up for several top recording artists such as Ludacris, Ciara, Twista and Soulja Boy. JC has also been showcased in top shows in Las Vegas. He was a choreographer for the internationally broadcast MLS All Star Game Half-Time Show featuring top recording artist Lupe Fiasco on ESPN. He is also a choreographer for the NBA Detroit Pistons dance team Automotion. JC continues teaching all over the country while he sets award winning hip hop routines for numerous dance studios and companies. Since becoming Co-Director of Xtreme Dance Force, the company has opened up for celebrity recording artists such as Chingy, Tyrese, Bow Wow and Mims, just to name a few. JC is currently choreographing and working with brand new up and coming recording R&B artist Stevie Brock (recently signed with Mosley Music Group/Interscope Records). He was a part of the Dance Power Express faculty for 2 years, and was also an instructor on the dance convention/competition WILD. JC is also a dancer/model/actor for the top recognized agency, CTG, Clear Talent Group.
Extensive warm-ups, strengthening and stretching are all a part of this class as Combinations are taught comparable to what you would see on MTV’s ABDC or Fox’s So You Think You Can Dance. This Intermediate level class is for ages 11 and up.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Nov 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Dec 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Dec 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Dec 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Jan 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Jan 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Jan 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Jan 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Feb 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Feb 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Feb 23 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Mar 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**
  • Sat Mar 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with JC Renzetti**