QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678 
icon_facebook  icon_twitter  instagram 

1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

Add Yourself To Our Email List
CLICK HERE TO READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY:
Reviews_by_listen360_small



Hip Hop II (Teens Ages 12+)


This class is taught by:

Brenna Allen

Brenna has been dancing for 13 years and teaching for the past 5 years. She started dancing on BDA dance company and then joined Xtreme Dance Force in 2007 and was a dancer on the company for 7 years. Brenna has traveled regionally and nationally and played a huge role on the company helping Xtreme win 7 Starpower World Victory Cups. Brenna has had the opportunity to work with top choreographers such as Bobby Newberry, Nika Kljun, Bryan Tanaka, Kevin Maher, Hannah Wintrode, Matt Steffanina, Matt Cady, Kyle Hanagami, Robert Hoffman,Nick Bass and many more. Brenna has always had a passion for teaching and working with kids as she has worked as an assistant Co Director and guest choreographer for Xtreme over the years. Brenna was awarded dancer of the year many times while she was on Xtreme and was chosen as Captain of her division her last 2 years. She is currently pursuing her bachelors degree and working for Xtreme full-time as a Co Director this coming season!

This Intermediate Hip Hop class is geared towards the older student who is at the Intermediate level. Warm-ups, strengthening and stretching are all a part of this class as Combinations are taught comparable to what you would see on MTV’s ABDC or Fox’s So You Think You Can Dance. This intermediate level class is geared towards ages 12 and up.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Feb 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Feb 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Feb 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Brenna Allen