1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678

 

youtube-logo-icon-png-picture-22 icon_facebook icon_twitter instagram


 

 

Add Yourself To Our Email List

Hip Hop I ( Age 9-11)


This class is taught by:

Brenna Allen

(CO-DIRECTOR) Brenna has been dancing for 13 years and teaching for the past 5 years. She started dancing on BDA dance company and then joined Xtreme Dance Force in 2007 and was a dancer on the company for 7 years. Brenna has traveled regionally and nationally and played a huge role on the company helping Xtreme win 7 Starpower World Victory Cups. Brenna has had the opportunity to work with top choreographers such as Bobby Newberry, Nika Kljun, Bryan Tanaka, Kevin Maher, Hannah Wintrode, Matt Steffanina, Matt Cady, Kyle Hanagami, Robert Hoffman,Nick Bass and many more. Brenna has always had a passion for teaching and working with kids as she has worked as an assistant Co Director and guest choreographer for Xtreme over the years. Brenna was awarded dancer of the year many times while she was on Xtreme and was chosen as Captain of her division her last 2 years. She is currently pursuing her bachelors degree and working for Xtreme full-time as a Co Director this coming season!

Extensive warm-ups, strengthening and stretching are all a part of this class as Combinations are taught comparable to what you would see on MTV’s ABDC or Fox’s So You Think You Can Dance. This beginner level class is for any beginner ages 9-11.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Nov 17 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Nov 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Nov 24 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Nov 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Dec 01 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Dec 08 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Dec 15 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Dec 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Jan 05 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Jan 12 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Tue Jan 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Sat Jan 19 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Brenna Allen