QUESTIONS?  CALL 630-922-5678 
icon_facebook  icon_twitter  instagram 

1911 Glacier Park Ave. Ste. 135
Naperville, IL. 60540

Add Yourself To Our Email List
CLICK HERE TO READ WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY:
Reviews_by_listen360_small



Hip Hop I (Junior Age 9-11)


This class is taught by:

Brenna Allen

Brenna has been dancing for 13 years and teaching for the past 5 years. She started dancing on BDA dance company and then joined Xtreme Dance Force in 2007 and was a dancer on the company for 7 years. Brenna has traveled regionally and nationally and played a huge role on the company helping Xtreme win 7 Starpower World Victory Cups. Brenna has had the opportunity to work with top choreographers such as Bobby Newberry, Nika Kljun, Bryan Tanaka, Kevin Maher, Hannah Wintrode, Matt Steffanina, Matt Cady, Kyle Hanagami, Robert Hoffman,Nick Bass and many more. Brenna has always had a passion for teaching and working with kids as she has worked as an assistant Co Director and guest choreographer for Xtreme over the years. Brenna was awarded dancer of the year many times while she was on Xtreme and was chosen as Captain of her division her last 2 years. She is currently pursuing her bachelors degree and working for Xtreme full-time as a Co Director this coming season!

Vanessa Urban

(ASST. TEACHER) Vanessa Urbán began her training in dance at the age of 3, studying ballet, tap, jazz, and gymnastics. At the age of 12 she discovered her true passion in hip hop dance, joined the competitive company at Xtreme, and never looked back. From ages 12-19, Vanessa was an active member of Xtreme Dance Force, training under the instruction of Sam Renzetti, JC Renzetti, Alvin Ramirez, Robert Lewis, Matt Pilalis, Gil Mata and many more. During her time on Xtreme’s competitive team, Vanessa received numerous awards with the company for small and large groups, lines and productions. She is also proud to have experienced winning three national Victory Cups with her Xtreme team. Vanessa now attends College of DuPage full-time and is preparing a transfer to North Central College in Naperville to complete her Bachelor’s Degree. In addition to dance, Vanessa has a love for music and has participated in numerous vocal productions and competitions. Vanessa’s educational and professional goals are focused on Music Therapy and Speech Language Pathology. With her passion for dance and music, and her awareness on the power of teamwork, Vanessa is excited to share her experiences with the next generation of Xtreme Dance Force.

Extensive warm-ups, strengthening and stretching are all a part of this class as Combinations are taught comparable to what you would see on MTV’s ABDC or Fox’s So You Think You Can Dance. This beginner level class is for any beginner ages 9-11.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Wed Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Nov 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Dec 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Dec 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Dec 20 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Brenna Allen
  • Wed Dec 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Vanessa Urban